About company

The international pharmaceutical company NoviStem independently carries out the full cycle of medicine production using the patented technology in the field of bioengineering: from the development and production of active substances to the manufacturing of finished dosage forms and marketing support for manufactured products.

Our drug products

* Рекомендованная производителем цена

Using the best achievements of science in the field of biotechnology, we create fundamentally new opportunities for the treatment of diseases and improving the quality of life of people and animals, without the use of chemicals and BAA (biologically active additive) in the production of drugs.

The development of innovative medicines is carried out in the company's own research centers and laboratories in St. Petersburg and Belgorod. Our first manufacturing enterprise is licensed and produces veterinary drugs in Belgorod, the central office of the company is located in Moscow.

Since 1999, our scientists have been developing and introducing methods of cell biotechnology based on stem cells in the field of veterinary medicine and classical medicine for the treatment of various types of diseases.

Biological products of our company belong to the class - First-in-class - fundamentally new drugs that have not been on the market yet. Important here is the fact that highly effective indicators of the use of drugs for animals have provided a solid scientific basis for the development of biological products for humans.

Production site

The production of veterinary drugs is carried out in accordance with the requirements of good manufacturing practice (GMP), which was confirmed when inspected by specialists of the Central Scientific and Control Institute of Russia VGNKI during the licensing of the site.

The company has implemented and is constantly improving a quality inspection system that is harmonized with national and international GMP requirements. All production processes, quality monitoring procedures, and product storage processes are validated. The equipment is certified and qualified.

Quality inspection of products is currently outsourced by an accredited laboratory. Currently, we are designing our own quality inspection laboratory, which will meet the requirements of ISO: 9001, as well as harmonized with the GMP requirements.

The pharmaceutical quality system annually sets and achieves new goals, which ensures an increase in production efficiency and quality of developed and manufactured drugs.

LABORATORY

О компании

Международная фармацевтическая компания «НовиСтем» самостоятельно выполняет полный цикл выпуска лекарственных препаратов по запатентованной технологии в сфере биоинженерии: от разработки и получения активной субстанции до производства готовой лекарственной формы и маркетинговой поддержки выпускаемой продукции.

Наши препараты

* Рекомендованная производителем цена

Используя лучшие достижения науки в сфере биотехнологий, мы создаем принципиально новые возможности для лечения заболеваний и улучшения качества жизни людей и животных, без использования химических препаратов и бадов.

Разработка инновационных лекарственных препаратов ведется в собственных научно-исследовательских центрах и лабораториях компании в Санкт-Петербурге и Белгороде. Наше первое производственное предприятие лицензировано и осуществляет выпуск ветеринарных препаратов в Белгороде, центральный офис компании располагается в Москве.

Наши ученые с 1999 г. разрабатывают и внедряют методы клеточной биотехнологии, на базе стволовых клеток, в области ветеринарии и классической медицины для лечения различных видов заболеваний.

Биопрепараты нашей компании относятся к классу - First-in-class – это принципиально новые препараты, которых на рынке еще не было. Важным здесь является и тот факт, что высокоэффективные показатели применения препаратов для животных дали основательную научную базу для разработок биопрепаратов для человека.

Производственная площадка

Производство ветеринарных препаратов осуществляется в соответствии с требованиями надлежащей производственной практики (GMP), что было подтверждено при инспектировании специалистами центрального научно-контрольного института России ВГНКИ в ходе лицензирования площадки.

На предприятии внедрена и постоянно совершенствуется система качества, которая гармонизирована с национальными и Международными требованиями GMP. Все производственные процессы, методики контроля качества, процесс хранения продукции валидированы. Оборудование сертифицировано и квалифицировано.

Контроль качества выпускаемой продукции на данный момент осуществляется по аутсорсингу аккредитованной лабораторией. В настоящее время проектируется собственная лаборатория контроля качества, которая будет соответствовать требованиям ISO:9001, а также гармонизирована с требованиями GLP.

Фармацевтическая система качества ежегодно ставит и достигает новые цели, что обеспечивает повышение эффективности производства и качества разрабатываемых и выпускаемых препаратов.

Лаборатория